معسكرات صيفية في ماليزيا وبالي ودبي وسنغافورة - معسكرات السفارات

المخيمات الصيفية

في ماليزيا ، بالي ، سنغافورة ودبي

تجمع المخيمات الصيفية الدولية من معسكرات السفارة بين العطلات وتعلم المهارات الذكية مثل تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي والطباعة باللمس والقراءة السريعة والرياضيات الذهنية واللغة الإنجليزية

مخيمات صيفية من Embassy Camp

تم تصميم المخيمات الصيفية في Embassy Camps من أجل توحيد التعلم الأكاديمي بشكل شامل مع تحسين المهارات العقلية والجسدية والاجتماعية للطلاب. يتم تقديم جميع عناصر المخيمات الصيفية لدينا للمشاركين من خلال بيئة تفاعلية وممتعة مليئة بالألعاب والأنشطة والجوائز.

استكشف مخيماتنا الصيفية الدولية

إنها أكثر من مجرد مخيمات صيفية بالنسبة لنا! ندير مخيمات في ماليزيا ودبي وسنغافورة وبالي على مدار العام!
في كل مخيم ، يشارك المشاركون في الفعاليات المبهجة والمواجهات الثقافية مع خضوعهم بسلاسة لنمو شخصي كبير من الرحلات الصحراوية في دبي إلى تحقيقات الغابات المطيرة في ماليزيا ومغامرات العاصمة في سنغافورة ، توفر مخيماتنا الصيفية تجربة صيفية لا تُنسى ومثيرة للأطفال من جميع الأعمار.

المهارات المكتسبة والمحسنة في مخيماتنا الصيفية

في المجتمع الحديث الذي يركز على المهارات لدينا تعلم Embassy Summer Camps مهارات حياتية ذكية تتجاوز بكثير المعتادوتمكين المراهقين بالقدرات التي يمكنهم استخدامها طوال حياتهم.

يصبح المراهقون من جميع أنحاء العالم من أصحاب الإنجازات العالية بتمكين من Embassy Camps Summer Camps

تمتد جغرافيا مشاركينا إلى أكثر من 30 دولة وتتزايد. إن المهارات التي نمكّن طلابنا بها مهمة عالميًا وستبقى معهم لمساعدتهم طوال حياتهم! يسافر قادة المخيم من عدة دول لجلب مجموعات إلى مخيماتنا الصيفية الدولية. استفسر من فريق المبيعات لدينا عن المغادرين.

في Embassy Camps يوجد أمان في كل شيء!

أطفالك في أيد أمينة في مخيماتنا الصيفية الداخلية! يهتم قادة المجموعة المحترفون والطيبون بأطفالك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ويجدون نهجًا فرديًا لكل طفل. تتكون مجموعة كل 16 طالبًا من قائد معسكر واحد ومساعد واحد ملحق بهم.
يرافق قادة المخيم المشاركين من عشرات المطارات.
مهاجع / طوابق فندقية منفصلة للذكور والإناث
أراضي المخيم الصيفي المركب المحروسة في المدارس أو الفنادق
يخضع المشاركون لرعاية قادة المخيم والمرشدين أثناء الرحلات والزيارات

مخيمات صيفية مخصصة لمجموعتك

لم تجد التواريخ المطلوبة؟ أخبار جيدة: إنه الصيف على مدار العام في ماليزيا وسنغافورة ودبي وبالي. تواصل معنا للحصول على مخيم صيفي مخصص لمجموعتك وسيسعد معلمونا المحترفون بمساعدتك في إنشاء مخيم لأي تواريخ مطلوبة.

مخيماتنا الصيفية السابقة بالأرقام

إثراء حياة المراهقين من 2008

أكثر من 4000 مشارك في المخيمات الصيفية

أكثر من 4000 تقييم إيجابي من الآباء والطلاب

المخيم الذكي 2018
المخيم الذكي 2022
ماليزيا
10-18 سنة
التاريخ 17 يوليو - 07 أغسطس 2022
ميرليون إنجليزي 2015
ميرليون إنجليزي 2023
سنغافورة
10-18 سنة
27 مارس - 05 أبريل 2023
المخيمات الإلكترونية دبي 2023
المخيم الإلكتروني 2023
دبي
10-18 سنة
03 - 15 يناير 2023

تحقق من سفارتنا
فيديو انجليزي 2023

الرحلات خلال المخيمات الصيفية

ماليزيا وبالي ودبي وسنغافورة لديها الكثير من المواقع للعقول الفضولية. نملأ مخيماتنا الصيفية والمخيمات الداخلية بالرحلات المصحوبة بمرشدين لزيارة أشهر المعالم حولها.

الرحلات خلال المخيمات الصيفية

ماليزيا وبالي ودبي وسنغافورة لديها الكثير من المواقع للعقول الفضولية. نملأ مخيماتنا الصيفية والمخيمات الداخلية بالرحلات المصحوبة بمرشدين لزيارة أشهر المعالم حولها.

الأنشطة في المخيمات الصيفية

التعلم من خلال الخبرة هو العنصر الأساسي في معسكراتنا الصيفية. نقوم بترتيب أنشطة مسائية يومية تعمل على تطوير الثقة ومهارات التحدث أمام الجمهور والعمل الجماعي واتخاذ القرار وغيرها من الصفات لدى المشاركين في معسكراتنا الصيفية.

ماذا يقول الآباء عن مخيماتنا الصيفية؟

تحقيق مخيمات السفارة الصيفية نتائج مذهلة بمجرد ملء الصباح بتعلم مهارات جديدة، وبعد الظهر بالأنشطة، والأمسيات ببناء الفريق التي تبني شخصية كل مشارك على حدة. ولكن، لا تأخذ كلامنا على محمل الجد، وانظر إلى مئات التعليقات الإيجابية حول معسكراتنا.

أكثر من 2000 مراجعة

استكشف مقالاتنا

اتبع Instagram لدينا للحصول على الأخبار الأخيرة

لا تظهر رسالة الخطأ هذه إلا لمسؤولي ووردبريس فقط
لقد حدثت مشكلة في موجز Instagram الخاص بك.
انتقل إلى الأعلى

المخيم الذي يتقن هذه المهارة: معسكر الذكاء الاصطناعي

سيُعرّف خبراء الصناعة طفلك على 10 منصات أساسية للذكاء الاصطناعي، كل منها يتعامل مع موضوع مختلف مثل المشاريع والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وتحريك الصور الثابتة وغيرها. وفي الطريق سيتعلم المشاركون أيضاً الطريقة الصحيحة لكتابة المطالبات من متخصصي الذكاء الاصطناعي. سوف يتم تمكين طفلك من تطبيق المهارات التي تعلمها في مخيمنا لتحسين أدائه في الأنشطة الأكاديمية والأنشطة اللامنهجية.

المخيم الذي يتقن هذه المهارة: السفارة الإنجليزية/المعسكر الذكي

ينقسم المشاركون إلى فرق يقودها قادة فرق متحمسون للغاية. يتم تعليمهم تحديد مشكلة ما والتوصل إلى حل تجاري مناسب. ويضعون فكرة شركة ناشئة قابلة للتطبيق تجارياً ومكتملة بنموذج عمل تجاري لديه القدرة على إطلاقه في السوق. مسابقة يحكم فيها رواد الأعمال المتسلسلون ونجوم الأعمال لتقييم كل شركة من الشركات الناشئة.

المخيم الذي يتقن هذه المهارة: المخيم الذكي

سيتعلم طفلك الكتابة دون النظر إلى لوحة المفاتيح في 3 أسابيع فقط. سيحضر المشاركون سلسلة من الدروس التي تستغرق ساعة واحدة كل يوم ويحفظون وضع الحروف على لوحة المفاتيح بمساعدة الأنشطة التفاعلية. سيغادرون المخيم ولديهم لوحة مفاتيح مغطاة بملصقات فارغة وسيحتفظون بهذه المهارة حتى نهاية حياتهم.

المخيم الذي يتقن هذه المهارة: المخيم الذكي

ستزداد سرعة القراءة لدى طفلك بمعدل 1.5 إلى 3 أضعاف! يستخدم مدربونا تقنيات القراءة السريعة التي أثبتت جدواها لدفع طفلك إلى القراءة بشكل أسرع وتطوير قدرته على إدراك الكلمات بشكل أسرع من نطقها. في المتوسط، تزداد سرعة القراءة لدى الطفل بمعدل 2 إلى 2.5 مرة. سوف يدمن طفلك على القراءة ويكتسب معرفة واسعة.

المخيم الذي يتقن هذه المهارة: المخيم الذكي

يتم تدريس أساسيات الحساب الذهني في المخيم الذكي بمساعدة المعداد. سيتمكن طفلك من إجراء العمليات الحسابية بسهولة مثل ضرب عددين في لمح البصر. نحن نشجع الأطفال على مواصلة التعلم بعد انتهاء المخيم، وقد فاز بعض المشاركين في المخيم بالبطولات الدولية.

المخيم الذي يتقن هذه المهارة: اللغة الإنجليزية بالسفارة / السفر واللغة الإنجليزية / المخيم العائلي

يتم تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية على مستويين - المستوى الأول لتعليم أساسيات اللغة الإنجليزية المكتوبة والمنطوقة بينما يصقل المستوى الثاني قدرة طفلك على التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية على مستوى أعلى. يتم اختبار المشاركين وتعيينهم في المجموعة ذات الصلة. تُقدَّم جميع الدروس في جو من المرح يتضمن مناقشات مائدة مستديرة وتعلم الحقائق العلمية وغيرها من الأمور التافهة. يتم التركيز على المحادثة باللغة الإنجليزية.

المخيم الذي يتقن هذه المهارة: جميع المخيمات

يشارك طفلك في العديد من الأنشطة البدنية في الهواء الطلق مثل كرة القدم والسباحة وغيرها. يمكنهم اختيار ما يحلو لهم وتجربة ألعاب جديدة أيضاً. هذه الألعاب ليست مرهقة للغاية وتبقي الأطفال منشغلين لمدة 30 إلى 60 دقيقة كل يوم وتجعلهم أكثر لياقة بدنية.

المخيم الذي يتقن هذه المهارة: جميع المخيمات

يتم تلقين مهارات العرض الفعال والمهارات الاجتماعية من خلال سلسلة من تمارين بناء الفريق التي تُجرى في المساء. أثناء الانخراط في اللعب أو العصف الذهني حول أفكار الشركات الناشئة، يفقد المشاركون كوابحهم ويتعلمون التفاعل المثمر مع أقرانهم.

Summer Camps in Malaysia, Bali, Dubai & Singapore - Embassy Camps

Summer Camps

in Malaysia, Bali, Singapore and Dubai

International Summer Camps from Embassy Camps combine holidays with learning smart skills like AI Applications, Touch Typing, Speed Reading, Mental Math, and English Language

Summer Camps by Embassy Camp

Summer Camps at Embassy Camps are designed to holistically unite academic learning with improvement of students’ mental, physical, and social skills. All the components in our summer camps are brought to participants via an interactive and fun environment filled with games, activities, and prizes.

Explore Our Summer Camps Internationally

It is more than just summer camps for us! We run camps in Malaysia, Dubai, Singapore and Bali throughout the year!
In every camp participants take part in joyous events and cultural e­ncounters while seemlessly undergoing a huge personal growth. From desert excursions in Dubai to rainfore­st investigations in Malaysia and metropolitan adventure­s in Singapore, our summer camps provide an unforgettable­ enlightening summer experie­nce for children of all ages.

Skills learned and improved in our summer camps

In modern skillset-focused society our Embassy Summer Camps teach smart life skills that go far beyond ordinary, empowering teenagers with abilities that they can use througout the rest of their lifes.

Teenagers from all over the globe become high achievers empowered by Embassy Camps Summer Camps

Geography our participants spans over 30+ countries and growing. The skills that we empower our students with are universally important and will stay with them to help them through their entire lifes! Camp leaders fly from multiple countries bringing groups to our international summer camps. Enquire our sales team about the departures.

In Embassy Camps There Is Safety In Everything!

Your children are in safe hands in our boarding summer camps! Professional and kind group leaders take care of your children 24/7 finding an individual approach to each child. Group of every 16 students has one camp leader and one assistant attached to them.
Camp leaders accompany participants from dozens of airports.
Separate guarded dormitories/ hotel floors for males and for females participants
Guarded compound summer camp territories based in schools or hotels
Participants are under care of camp leaders and guides during excursions and visits

Custom Summer Camps for your group

Haven’t found desired dates? Good news: it’s summer all year round in Malaysia, Singapore, Dubai and Bali. Get in touch for a tailor-made Summer Camp for your group and our professional educators will be happy to help you to create a camp for any dates needed.

Our Past Summer Camps in Numbers

Enriching Lifes of Teenagers From 2008

Over 4,000 Summer Camps Participants

4000+ Positive Parent & Student Reviews

Smart Camp 2018
Smart Camp 2022
Malaysia
10-18 Years
Date 17 July - 07 August 2022
Merlion English 2015
Merlion English 2023
Singapore
10-18 Years
27 March - 05 April 2023
E camps dubai 2023
E-Camp 2023
Dubai
10-18 Years
03 - 15 January 2023

Check out our Embassy
English 2023 video

Excursions during the summer camps

Malaysia, Bali, Dubai and Singapore have lots of sites for curious minds. We fill our summer camps and boarding camps with guided excursions to visit the most famous landmarks around.

Excursions during the summer camps

Malaysia, Bali, Dubai and Singapore have lots of sites for curious minds. We fill our summer camps and boarding camps with guided excursions to visit the most famous landmarks around.

Activities at the summer camps

Learning through experience is the key component of our Summer camps. We arrange daily evening activities that develop confidence, public speaking skills, teamwork, decision making and other qualities in the participants of our summer camps.

What do parents say about our summer camps?

Embassy Summer Camps achieve miraculous results by simply filling the mornings with learning of new skills, afternoons with activities and evenings with teambuildings that build the personality of each individual participant. But, don’t take our word for it, look into those hundreds of positive reviews on our camps.

More than 2000 reviews

Explore Our Articles

Follow Our Instagram For Recent News

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.
Scroll to Top

Camp That Masters This Skill: AI Camp

Industry experts will introduce your child to 10 essential AI platforms, each of which deals with a different subject like projects, photos, videos, animating still pictures etc. En-route participants will also learn the correct way of writing prompts from AI specialists. Your child will get empowered to apply the skills learned in our camp to improve their performance in academics and extracurricular activities.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Embassy English / Smart Camp

Participants are divided into teams led by highly motivated team leaders. They are taught to identify a problem and come up with an appropriate business solution. They ideate a commercially viable start-up, complete with a business model, that has the potential to be launched in the market. A competition judged by serial entrepreneurs and business stalwarts to evaluate each of the start-ups.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Smart Camp

Your child will learn to type without looking at the keyboard in just 3 weeks. Participants will attend a series of one-hour lessons every day and memorize the placement of letters on the keyboard with the aid of interactive activities. They will leave the camp with their notebook keyboard covered with empty stickers and retain this skill till the end of their lives.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Smart Camp

Your child’s reading speed will increase by 1.5 to 3 times! Our trainers use proven speed reading techniques to push your child to read faster and develop their ability to perceive words faster than they speak. On average, a child’s reading speed increases by 2 to 2.5 times. Your child will get hooked on reading and amass vast knowledge.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Smart Camp

The basics of mental arithmetics are taught in Smart Camp with the aid of an abacus. Your child will be able to easily perform arithmetic calculations like multiplying two numbers in a jiffy. We encourage kids to continue learning after the camp ends and some of our participants have gone on to win international championships.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Embassy English / Travel & English / Family Camp

English is taught at two levels – one teaches the basics of written and spoken English while another hones your child’s higher-level English speaking ability. Participants are tested and assigned to the relevant group. All lessons are conducted in a fun atmosphere that involves round table discussion, learning scientific facts, and other trivia. Emphasis is laid on conversational English.

Camp That Masters This Skill: All Camps

Your child participates in multiple outdoor physical activities like football, swimming, etc. They get to select the ones that they like and also try out new ones. These games are not very stressful and keep the kids engaged for 30 to 60 minutes every day and make them physically fitter.

Camp That Masters This Skill: All Camps

Effective presentation and social skills are imparted through a series of team-building exercises conducted in the evenings. While engaged in playing games or brainstorming over start-up ideas, participants lose their inhibitions and learn to interact productively with their peers.