马来西亚、巴厘岛、迪拜和新加坡的夏令营 - Embassy Camps

夏令营

在马来西亚、巴厘岛、新加坡和迪拜

Embassy 夏令营的国际夏令营将假期与学习智能技能相结合,如人工智能应用、触摸打字、快速阅读、心算和英语语言。

使馆夏令营

Embassy 夏令营旨在 将学术学习与提高学生的心理、身体和社交能力全面结合起来。 我们夏令营的所有内容都通过充满游戏、活动和奖品的互动和有趣环境带给参与者。

探索我们的国际夏令营

对我们来说,夏令营不仅仅是夏令营! 我们全年在马来西亚、迪拜、新加坡和巴厘岛举办夏令营!
在每个夏令营中,参与者都会参加 在经历欢乐活动和文化邂逅的同时,个人也得到了巨大的成长。 从迪拜的沙漠之旅,到马来西亚的雨林探险,再到新加坡的大都市探险,我们的夏令营为各年龄段的儿童提供了难忘的启蒙夏令营体验。

在我们的夏令营中学到并提高的技能

在注重技能的现代社会,我们 使馆夏令营教授聪明的生活技能,远远超出普通的生活技能让青少年获得终生受用的能力。

使馆夏令营让来自世界各地的青少年成为成绩优异的人才

地理 我们的参与者遍布 30 多个国家,而且还在不断增加。 我们赋予学生的技能具有普遍的重要性,并将伴随他们的一生! 夏令营领队会从多个国家飞来,带领团队参加我们的国际夏令营。请向我们的销售团队咨询出发时间。

在使馆营地,一切都很安全!

在我们的寄宿夏令营中,您的孩子将得到安全的呵护! 专业亲切的领队全天候照顾您的孩子,为每个孩子提供个性化的服务。每 16 名学生为一组,每组配备一名营长和一名助理。
夏令营领队陪伴来自数十个机场的学员。
男女学员的宿舍/酒店楼层有专人看守
以学校或酒店为基地的有警卫的复合式夏令营领地
学员在游览和参观期间由营地领导和导游照顾

为您的团体定制夏令营

还没有找到理想的日期?好消息:马来西亚、新加坡、迪拜和巴厘岛全年都是夏天。请联系我们,为您的团队量身定制夏令营,我们的专业教育工作者将很乐意帮助您创建任何日期的夏令营。

我们以往夏令营的数字

从 2008 年起丰富青少年的生活

4,000 多名夏令营参与者

4000+ 家长和学生的正面评价

智能训练营 2018
2022 年智能营地
马来西亚
10-18 岁
日期 2022 年 7 月 17 日至 8 月 7 日
鱼尾狮英语 2015
鱼尾狮 2023 年英语
新加坡
10-18 岁
2023 年 3 月 27 日至 4 月 5 日
迪拜 2023 电子营地
2023 年电子营
迪拜
10-18 岁
03 - 2023 年 1 月 15 日

查看我们的大使馆
英语 2023 视频

夏令营期间的游览活动

马来西亚、巴厘岛、迪拜和新加坡已经 为好奇心强的人提供大量网站。 在我们的夏令营和寄宿营中,我们会安排导游带领学生游览周围最著名的地标性建筑。

夏令营期间的游览活动

马来西亚、巴厘岛、迪拜和新加坡已经 为好奇心强的人提供大量网站。 在我们的夏令营和寄宿营中,我们会安排导游带领学生游览周围最著名的地标性建筑。

夏令营活动

在体验中学习是我们夏令营的重要组成部分。 我们每天安排晚间活动,培养夏令营参与者的自信心、公众演讲技巧、团队合作精神、决策能力和其他素质。

家长如何评价我们的夏令营?

使馆夏令营 只需在上午学习新技能,下午开展活动,晚上进行团队建设,就能取得奇迹般的成果 我们的夏令营能培养每个参与者的个性。但是,请不要轻信我们的一面之词,看看我们营地的数百条正面评价吧。

超过 2000 条评论

浏览我们的文章

关注我们的 Instagram 了解最新消息

此错误信息只有 WordPress 管理员才能看到
您的 Instagram Feed 出现问题。
滚动至顶部

掌握这项技能的训练营 人工智能训练营

行业专家将向您的孩子介绍 10 个基本的人工智能平台,每个平台涉及不同的主题,如项目、照片、视频、静态图片动画等。途中,学员还将向人工智能专家学习正确的提示语写作方法。您的孩子将有能力运用在训练营中学到的技能,提高他们在学业和课外活动中的表现。

掌握这项技能的训练营 Embassy English / Smart Camp

学员被分成若干小组,由积极性很高的组长带领。他们将学习如何发现问题并提出适当的商业解决方案。他们会构思一个商业上可行的初创企业,并建立商业模式,使其具备投放市场的潜力。由连续创业者和商界中坚力量担任评委,对每个初创企业进行评估。

掌握这项技能的训练营 智能营地

您的孩子将在短短 3 周内学会不看键盘打字。学员每天将参加一小时的课程,并通过互动活动记住字母在键盘上的位置。离开夏令营时,他们的笔记本键盘上会贴满空贴纸,这项技能将终生保留。

掌握这项技能的训练营 智能营地

您孩子的阅读速度将提高 1.5 到 3 倍!我们的培训师采用经过验证的速读技巧,促使您的孩子加快阅读速度,并培养他们以比说话更快的速度感知文字的能力。孩子的阅读速度平均可提高 2 到 2.5 倍。您的孩子将迷上阅读,并积累大量知识。

掌握这项技能的训练营 智能营地

智能营借助算盘教授心算基础知识。您的孩子将能够轻松地进行算术计算,如两个数字相乘。我们鼓励孩子们在夏令营结束后继续学习,我们的一些学员还赢得了国际冠军。

掌握这项技能的训练营 Embassy English / Travel & English / 家庭夏令营

英语教学分为两个级别--一个级别教授英语书写和口语基础知识,另一个级别则提高孩子的英语口语能力。学员经过测试后被分配到相应的小组。所有课程都在有趣的氛围中进行,包括圆桌讨论、学习科学知识和其他琐事。重点是英语会话。

掌握这项技能的训练营 所有营地

您的孩子可以参加多种户外体育活动,如足球、游泳等。他们可以选择自己喜欢的活动,也可以尝试新的活动。这些游戏压力不大,孩子们每天都能参与 30 到 60 分钟,身体也会更健康。

掌握这项技能的训练营 所有营地

通过晚上进行的一系列团队建设练习,传授有效的演讲和社交技巧。在参与游戏或集思广益讨论创业想法的过程中,学员们会失去抑制,学会与同伴进行富有成效的互动。

Summer Camps in Malaysia, Bali, Dubai & Singapore - Embassy Camps

Summer Camps

in Malaysia, Bali, Singapore and Dubai

International Summer Camps from Embassy Camps combine holidays with learning smart skills like AI Applications, Touch Typing, Speed Reading, Mental Math, and English Language

Summer Camps by Embassy Camp

Summer Camps at Embassy Camps are designed to holistically unite academic learning with improvement of students’ mental, physical, and social skills. All the components in our summer camps are brought to participants via an interactive and fun environment filled with games, activities, and prizes.

Explore Our Summer Camps Internationally

It is more than just summer camps for us! We run camps in Malaysia, Dubai, Singapore and Bali throughout the year!
In every camp participants take part in joyous events and cultural e­ncounters while seemlessly undergoing a huge personal growth. From desert excursions in Dubai to rainfore­st investigations in Malaysia and metropolitan adventure­s in Singapore, our summer camps provide an unforgettable­ enlightening summer experie­nce for children of all ages.

Skills learned and improved in our summer camps

In modern skillset-focused society our Embassy Summer Camps teach smart life skills that go far beyond ordinary, empowering teenagers with abilities that they can use througout the rest of their lifes.

Teenagers from all over the globe become high achievers empowered by Embassy Camps Summer Camps

Geography our participants spans over 30+ countries and growing. The skills that we empower our students with are universally important and will stay with them to help them through their entire lifes! Camp leaders fly from multiple countries bringing groups to our international summer camps. Enquire our sales team about the departures.

In Embassy Camps There Is Safety In Everything!

Your children are in safe hands in our boarding summer camps! Professional and kind group leaders take care of your children 24/7 finding an individual approach to each child. Group of every 16 students has one camp leader and one assistant attached to them.
Camp leaders accompany participants from dozens of airports.
Separate guarded dormitories/ hotel floors for males and for females participants
Guarded compound summer camp territories based in schools or hotels
Participants are under care of camp leaders and guides during excursions and visits

Custom Summer Camps for your group

Haven’t found desired dates? Good news: it’s summer all year round in Malaysia, Singapore, Dubai and Bali. Get in touch for a tailor-made Summer Camp for your group and our professional educators will be happy to help you to create a camp for any dates needed.

Our Past Summer Camps in Numbers

Enriching Lifes of Teenagers From 2008

Over 4,000 Summer Camps Participants

4000+ Positive Parent & Student Reviews

Smart Camp 2018
Smart Camp 2022
Malaysia
10-18 Years
Date 17 July - 07 August 2022
Merlion English 2015
Merlion English 2023
Singapore
10-18 Years
27 March - 05 April 2023
E camps dubai 2023
E-Camp 2023
Dubai
10-18 Years
03 - 15 January 2023

Check out our Embassy
English 2023 video

Excursions during the summer camps

Malaysia, Bali, Dubai and Singapore have lots of sites for curious minds. We fill our summer camps and boarding camps with guided excursions to visit the most famous landmarks around.

Excursions during the summer camps

Malaysia, Bali, Dubai and Singapore have lots of sites for curious minds. We fill our summer camps and boarding camps with guided excursions to visit the most famous landmarks around.

Activities at the summer camps

Learning through experience is the key component of our Summer camps. We arrange daily evening activities that develop confidence, public speaking skills, teamwork, decision making and other qualities in the participants of our summer camps.

What do parents say about our summer camps?

Embassy Summer Camps achieve miraculous results by simply filling the mornings with learning of new skills, afternoons with activities and evenings with teambuildings that build the personality of each individual participant. But, don’t take our word for it, look into those hundreds of positive reviews on our camps.

More than 2000 reviews

Explore Our Articles

Follow Our Instagram For Recent News

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.
Scroll to Top

Camp That Masters This Skill: AI Camp

Industry experts will introduce your child to 10 essential AI platforms, each of which deals with a different subject like projects, photos, videos, animating still pictures etc. En-route participants will also learn the correct way of writing prompts from AI specialists. Your child will get empowered to apply the skills learned in our camp to improve their performance in academics and extracurricular activities.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Embassy English / Smart Camp

Participants are divided into teams led by highly motivated team leaders. They are taught to identify a problem and come up with an appropriate business solution. They ideate a commercially viable start-up, complete with a business model, that has the potential to be launched in the market. A competition judged by serial entrepreneurs and business stalwarts to evaluate each of the start-ups.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Smart Camp

Your child will learn to type without looking at the keyboard in just 3 weeks. Participants will attend a series of one-hour lessons every day and memorize the placement of letters on the keyboard with the aid of interactive activities. They will leave the camp with their notebook keyboard covered with empty stickers and retain this skill till the end of their lives.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Smart Camp

Your child’s reading speed will increase by 1.5 to 3 times! Our trainers use proven speed reading techniques to push your child to read faster and develop their ability to perceive words faster than they speak. On average, a child’s reading speed increases by 2 to 2.5 times. Your child will get hooked on reading and amass vast knowledge.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Smart Camp

The basics of mental arithmetics are taught in Smart Camp with the aid of an abacus. Your child will be able to easily perform arithmetic calculations like multiplying two numbers in a jiffy. We encourage kids to continue learning after the camp ends and some of our participants have gone on to win international championships.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Embassy English / Travel & English / Family Camp

English is taught at two levels – one teaches the basics of written and spoken English while another hones your child’s higher-level English speaking ability. Participants are tested and assigned to the relevant group. All lessons are conducted in a fun atmosphere that involves round table discussion, learning scientific facts, and other trivia. Emphasis is laid on conversational English.

Camp That Masters This Skill: All Camps

Your child participates in multiple outdoor physical activities like football, swimming, etc. They get to select the ones that they like and also try out new ones. These games are not very stressful and keep the kids engaged for 30 to 60 minutes every day and make them physically fitter.

Camp That Masters This Skill: All Camps

Effective presentation and social skills are imparted through a series of team-building exercises conducted in the evenings. While engaged in playing games or brainstorming over start-up ideas, participants lose their inhibitions and learn to interact productively with their peers.