Smart Camp Malaysia - Embassy Camps

智能营地

马来西亚度假与拓展营

A Holiday & Development Camp in Malaysia for mastering English speaking, learning leadership skills and developing your child’s all round personality

家长对我们的
假日语言与发展训练营

家长是最重要的评判者。了解家长对 Embassy English 的反馈意见
假日语言与发展营。

Embassy 英语假日语言和发展营的主要目标

在马来西亚 Embassy 英语假期与发展营,您的孩子将获得以下服务 沉浸在充满活力的真人秀环境中,迎接各种挑战和团队建设活动、 旨在提高他们的英语水平。通过一系列激动人心的课程,我们的互动课程将打破您的孩子无法自由开口说话的心理障碍,同时还能 开发他们的智力和领导技能。 此外,您的孩子还能在周末享受令人兴奋的观光之旅。

提高英语水平

完全沉浸在英语环境中

培养逻辑思维和创造性思维

通过学习制定解决问题的方案

Improve leadership Skills

通过每天一轮的团队建设活动

培养意志力和守时能力

个人和团队

变得更加独立

开发新的技能

探索马来西亚之美

自然风光、繁华都市和槟榔屿

度过一个难忘的暑假

我们度假营地的价格

共享双人床

2988 美元

三人同床

2788 美元

夏令营价格包括

我们的时间表

上午

英语课程
教育课程

下午

游览/体育活动/自由活动

晚上

团队建设活动
挑战性任务

上午

英语课程
教育课程

下午

游览/体育活动/自由活动

晚上

团队建设活动
挑战性任务

Embassy 英语假日夏令营的精彩奖品

3 个大奖

3 个最佳团队将获得 三个大奖 通过完成每项任务获得的最高分来累积分数。
prize_1

Helicopter flight or trip to Kuala Lumpur

Private 3-seater helicopter flight around Kuala Lumpur and Petronas Twin Towers or 6 days 5 nights Kuala Lumpur package for parents

Dinner at a restaurant or trip to Kuala Lumpur

Dinner for two at the revolving restaurant at Kuala Lumpur’s KL Tower or a 4-day, 3-night Kuala Lumpur package for parents
prize_1

Visit to Twin Towers or trip to Kuala Lumpur

Ticket for two persons to the observation deck of the Petronas Twin Towers or a trip to Kuala Lumpur for 3 days and 2 nights for parents
ico_3place

Embassy 英语假日夏令营的精彩奖品

3 个大奖

3 个最佳团队将获得 三个大奖 通过完成每项任务获得的最高分来累积分数。

参加 Embassy 英语假日语言与发展夏令营的 10 个理由

动机

每天,在游戏和活动中表现最出色的团队都会获得奖励。他们可以将夏令营期间获得的积分用于不同的用途。积分最高的前三支队伍将获得大奖。这种积分制度考验了他们分析情况的能力,鼓励他们学会有策略地应对。

提高英语水平

我们的高效英语学习课程由来自英国、加拿大、美国和澳大利亚的专业教师设计。学习过程包括在友好的国际环境中开展互动和创造性活动。Embassy 英语夏令营的学员将在夏令营的一个月内学习一个级别的英语,而这通常需要他们在学校学习一个学年。

安全的国家

马来西亚是世界上最安全的旅游国家之一。这里没有地震、洪水或火山爆发等自然灾害。马来西亚是一个穆斯林占多数的国家,常住的中国人、印度人和韩国人把这里变成了一个真正的多元文化目的地。

英国隶属学校

布雷肯基督学院(Christ College Brecon)是英国最负盛名的教育机构之一,拥有 500 年的办学历史,是马来西亚国际英国学校(The International British School, Malaysia)的母校,该校于 2018 年在安全、现代化的赛柏再也(Cyberjaya)镇开学。这也是我们在马来西亚举办 Embassy 英语夏令营假期和拓展营的地点。

创业培训

Embassy 英语夏令营的专家商业培训师将传授基本的商业技能并讨论新的商业理念。孩子们将学习资金管理和组织技能。然后,他们将运用这些技能制定商业上可行的商业计划。

体育活动

现在的青少年花很多时间在室内,大部分时间都坐在电子设备前。夏令营为他们提供了一个绝佳的机会,让他们在整整一个月的时间里保持身体活力。Embassy 英语夏令营的营员们会参加游泳、足球、网球、健身、舞蹈和活跃游戏等体育活动。

培养领导技能

在 Embassy 英语假期与发展夏令营中,孩子们将学会设定正确的目标,并清楚地了解自己的人生目标。通过熟练掌握英语口语、学习时间管理、发展逻辑思维、快速思考和人际交往技能,他们将走上担任领导角色的道路。

更加独立

Embassy English Holiday & Development 夏令营是孩子们在没有父母或老师监督的情况下学习自我驱动和独立的理想场所。在夏令营的安全环境中掌握自我管理的技能,可以让孩子们发现新的兴趣领域。

学习社交技巧

在数字时代,孩子们正在失去面对面交流的技能。在 Embassy English 夏令营中,青少年们将学会团队合作、解决分歧并理解面对面交流的价值。他们来自不同的国家,在这里他们将学会克服跨文化障碍,建立终身友谊。

提高英语水平

我们的高效英语学习课程由来自英国、加拿大、美国和澳大利亚的专业教师设计。 互动学习过程包括创造性的活动。Embassy 英语夏令营的学员将在 1 个月内学习 1 个级别的英语,而这通常需要他们在学校学习 1 个学年。

英国隶属学校

布雷肯基督学院(Christ College Brecon)是英国最负盛名的教育机构之一,拥有 500 年的办学历史,是马来西亚国际英国学校(The International British School, Malaysia)的母校,该校于 2018 年在安全、现代化的赛柏再也(Cyberjaya)镇开学。这也是我们在马来西亚举办 Embassy 英语夏令营假期和拓展营的地点。

体育活动

现在的青少年花很多时间在室内,大部分时间都坐在电子设备前。夏令营为他们提供了一个绝佳的机会,让他们在整整一个月的时间里保持身体活力。Embassy 英语夏令营的营员们会参加游泳、足球、网球、健身、舞蹈和活跃游戏等体育活动。

更加独立

Embassy English Holiday & Development 夏令营是孩子们在没有父母或老师监督的情况下学习自我驱动和独立的理想场所。在夏令营的安全环境中掌握自我管理的技能,可以让孩子们发现新的兴趣领域。

结交真正的朋友

Embassy 夏令营是孩子们建立终身友谊的理想场所。在这里,孩子们可以放松身心,轻松结交新朋友。夏令营中所有有趣的活动都会把大家吸引到一起。

Embassy English Holiday Camp 的住宿条件

国际英国学校(International British School)将作为 Embassy 英语假日和拓展训练营的营地,为期一个月。学校是 英国和马来西亚最负盛名的教育机构之一。 在设施方面,他们提供了极好的教室空间,以满足我们的课程要求。我们还为学员提供了一个宽敞的公共空间,供他们开展团队建设活动和游戏。

设备齐全的厨房
(冰箱、微波炉、炉灶和必要的用具)

洗衣房

休息区

晚餐区

乒乓球桌

每周 25 小时的英语课程

来自英国、美国、加拿大和澳大利亚的合格教师。

每日任务和团队建设活动

逻辑和领导技能

每周两次游泳课

每周一次足球训练

每周两次舞蹈课

商业项目开发(有培训)

教育计划

每周 25 小时英语课程

来自英国、美国、加拿大、澳大利亚的合格教师

培养逻辑思维能力和领导能力的每日任务和团队建设活动

每周两次游泳课

每周一次足球训练

每周两次舞蹈课

商业项目开发(包括培训)

娱乐节目和短途旅行

观看大使馆英语 2023 视频

使馆英语视频评论
假日语言与发展训练营

超过 2000 条评论

为了让孩子明天成功,你需要 立即行动

我们将免费为您选择方案,并在购买前为您提供建议。选择时间不超过 20 分钟。只需留下请求,我们的经理会与您联系。

了解我们的乡村智趣夏令营

马来西亚

巴厘岛

新加坡

迪拜

滚动至顶部

掌握这项技能的训练营 所有营地

通过晚上进行的一系列团队建设练习,传授有效的演讲和社交技巧。在参与游戏或集思广益讨论创业想法的过程中,学员们会失去抑制,学会与同伴进行富有成效的互动。

掌握这项技能的训练营 智能营地

您孩子的阅读速度将提高 1.5 到 3 倍!我们的培训师采用经过验证的速读技巧,促使您的孩子加快阅读速度,并培养他们以比说话更快的速度感知文字的能力。孩子的阅读速度平均可提高 2 到 2.5 倍。您的孩子将迷上阅读,并积累大量知识。

掌握这项技能的训练营 智能营地

您的孩子将在短短 3 周内学会不看键盘打字。学员每天将参加一小时的课程,并通过互动活动记住字母在键盘上的位置。离开夏令营时,他们的笔记本键盘上会贴满空贴纸,这项技能将终生保留。

掌握这项技能的训练营 Embassy English / Smart Camp

学员被分成若干小组,由积极性很高的组长带领。他们将学习如何发现问题并提出适当的商业解决方案。他们会构思一个商业上可行的初创企业,并建立商业模式,使其具备投放市场的潜力。由连续创业者和商界中坚力量担任评委,对每个初创企业进行评估。

掌握这项技能的训练营 所有营地

您的孩子可以参加多种户外体育活动,如足球、游泳等。他们可以选择自己喜欢的活动,也可以尝试新的活动。这些游戏压力不大,孩子们每天都能参与 30 到 60 分钟,身体也会更健康。

掌握这项技能的训练营 Embassy English / Travel & English / 家庭夏令营

英语教学分为两个级别--一个级别教授英语书写和口语基础知识,另一个级别则提高孩子的英语口语能力。学员经过测试后被分配到相应的小组。所有课程都在有趣的氛围中进行,包括圆桌讨论、学习科学知识和其他琐事。重点是英语会话。

掌握这项技能的训练营 智能营地

智能营借助算盘教授心算基础知识。您的孩子将能够轻松地进行算术计算,如两个数字相乘。我们鼓励孩子们在夏令营结束后继续学习,我们的一些学员还赢得了国际冠军。

掌握这项技能的训练营 人工智能训练营

行业专家将向您的孩子介绍 10 个基本的人工智能平台,每个平台涉及不同的主题,如项目、照片、视频、静态图片动画等。途中,学员还将向人工智能专家学习正确的提示语写作方法。您的孩子将有能力运用在训练营中学到的技能,提高他们在学业和课外活动中的表现。

Smart Camp Malaysia - Embassy Camps

Smart Camp

Holiday & Development Camp in Malaysia

A Holiday & Development Camp in Malaysia for mastering English speaking, learning leadership skills and developing your child’s all round personality

What have parents got to say about our
Holiday Language & Development Camp

Parents are the most critical judges. Find out what feedback parents have given about our Embassy English
Holiday Language & Development Camp.

Main Goals of our Embassy English Holiday Langauge & Development Camp

At Embassy English Holiday & Development Camp in Malaysia your child will be immersed in an energetic reality show like environment, full of challenges and team-building activities, that are aimed to improve their English language proficiency. Through a series of exciting programs, our interactive course breaks down your child’s psychological barrier to speaking freely and also develops their intellect and leadership skills. On top of that, your child will enjoy embarking on exciting sightseeing trips on the weekends.

Improve English Language Proficiency

By fully immersing in an English-speaking environment

Develop Logic and Creative Thinking

By learning to develop solutions for problems

Improve leadership Skills

Through daily rounds of team-building activities

Develop Willpower and Punctuality

Both individually & as a team

Become More Independent

By developing new skills

Explore Malaysia's Beauty

Its nature, thriving metropolitan cities and Penang island

Spend an unforgettable summer holiday...

Camp Pricing in our holiday camp

Twin Bed Sharing

2988USD

Tripple Bed Sharing

2788USD

The Camp price includes

Our Schedule

Morning

English Classes
Educational Classes

Afternoon

Excursions/ Sport Activities/ Free Time

Evening

Teambuilding Activities
Challenging Quests

Morning

English Classes
Educational Classes

Afternoon

Excursions/ Sport Activities/ Free Time

Evening

Teambuilding Activities
Challenging Quests

Exciting Prizes at Embassy English Holiday Camp

3 Grand Prizes

3 best teams will secure one of the three grand prizes by accumulating the highest points, which are earned on completing each task.
prize_1

Helicopter flight or trip to Kuala Lumpur

Private 3-seater helicopter flight around Kuala Lumpur and Petronas Twin Towers or 6 days 5 nights Kuala Lumpur package for parents

Dinner at a restaurant or trip to Kuala Lumpur

Dinner for two at the revolving restaurant at Kuala Lumpur’s KL Tower or a 4-day, 3-night Kuala Lumpur package for parents
prize_1

Visit to Twin Towers or trip to Kuala Lumpur

Ticket for two persons to the observation deck of the Petronas Twin Towers or a trip to Kuala Lumpur for 3 days and 2 nights for parents
ico_3place

Exciting Prizes at Embassy English Holiday Camp

3 Grand Prizes

3 best teams will secure one of the three grand prizes by accumulating the highest points, which are earned on completing each task.

10 reasons to attend Embassy English Holiday Language & Development Camp

Motivation

Every day the top performing team in games and activities receives a reward. They can spend the points earned during the camp on different things. The Grand Prize goes to the first three teams with the highest points. This points system tests their capability on analyzing a situation and encourages them to learn to respond in a strategic manner.

Improve English Language Proficiency

Our highly effective English learning program is devised by professional teachers from UK, Canada, USA and Australia. The learning process involves interactive and creative activities conducted in an international environment of friendly peers. Embassy English Camps participants will cover one level of English within one month at the camp, which normally takes them one academic year at school.

Safe Country

Malaysia is one of the safest countries in the world to visit. It is not afflicted by natural disasters like earthquakes, floods or volcanic eruptions. Malaysia is a Muslim majority country where resident Chinese, Indian, and Korean people have turned it into a truly multicultural destination.

British School Affiliation

Christ College Brecon, one of the most prestigious educational institutions in the UK with a legacy of 500 years, is the parent school of The International British School, Malaysia which opened in 2018 in the safe and modern town of Cyberjaya. It is the venue of our Embassy English Camp Holiday & Development Camp in Malaysia.

Entrepreneurship Training

Expert business trainers will teach fundamental business skills and discuss new business ideas at Embassy English camp. Kids are taught lessons on money management and organizational skills. They then apply these skills towards developing a commercially viable business plan.

Physically activities

Nowadays teenagers spend a lot of time indoors and mostly sit glued to electronic devices. Summer camp gives them a wonderful opportunity to stay physically active for one whole month. Embassy English campers participate in sports activities such as swimming, football, tennis, gym, dancing, and active games.

Develop Leadership Skills

In our Embassy English Holiday & Development camp, children learn to set the right goals and get a clear understanding of what they want from life. By becoming proficient in English speaking, learning time management, developing logic, speed thinking and interpersonal skills, they are set on the path to assume leadership roles.

Grow more independent

The Embassy English Holiday & Development camp is a perfect place for children to learn to be self-driven and independent without the supervision of parents or teachers. Mastering self-management skills in the safe environment of the camp enables the children to discover new spheres of interest.

Learn Social Skills

In the digital era children are losing in person communication skills. At our Embassy English English Holiday & Development camp, teenagers learn to work in a team, resolve differences and understand the value of face to face communication. Hailing from different countries, they learn to overcome cross-cultural barriers and build friendships for life.

Improve English Language Proficiency

Our highly effective English learning program is devised by professional teachers from UK, Canada, USA and Australia. The interactive learning process involves creative activities. Embassy English Camps participants will cover 1 level of English within 1 month, which normally takes them 1 academic year at school.

British School Affiliation

Christ College Brecon, one of the most prestigious educational institutions in the UK with a legacy of 500 years, is the parent school of The International British School, Malaysia which opened in 2018 in the safe and modern town of Cyberjaya. It is the venue of our Embassy English Camp Holiday & Development Camp in Malaysia.

Physical Activities

Nowadays teenagers spend a lot of time indoors and mostly sit glued to electronic devices. Summer camp gives them a wonderful opportunity to stay physically active for one whole month. Embassy English campers participate in sports activities such as swimming, football, tennis, gym, dancing, and active games.

Grow more Independent

The Embassy English Holiday & Development camp is a perfect place for children to learn to be self-driven and independent without the supervision of parents or teachers. Mastering self-management skills in the safe environment of the camp enables the children to discover new spheres of interest.

Make True Friends

Embassy English Holiday & Development Camp is the perfect place where kids can forge life long friendships. Free from all the social expectations that put pressure on them in the school, kids get to relax and make new friends very easily. All the fun activities at camp draws everyone together.

Accommodation in Embassy English Holiday Camp

International British School will be the Embassy English Holiday & Development camp’s venue for the whole month. The school is one of the most prestigious educational institutions in the UK and Malaysia. In terms of facilities, they provide excellent classroom spaces that cater to our curriculum requirements. A big communal space is available for the participants to engage in team building activities and games.

Fully equipped kitchen
(refrigerator, microwave, stove and necessary utensils)

Laundry

Rest Zone

Dinner Zone

Table tennis tables.

25 hours of English lessons per week

Qualified teachers from England, America, Canada and Australia.

Daily quests and team building activities

logic and leadership skills

Swimming lessons twice a week

Football training once a week

Dance lessons twice a week

Business project development (with training)

Educational Programs

25 hours of English per week

Qualified teachers from England, America, Canada, Australia...

Daily quests and team building activities that develop logic and leadership skills

Swimming lessons 2 times a week

Football training once a week

Dance lessons 2 times a week

Business project development (with trainings)

Entertainment program and excursions

Check out our Embassy English 2023 video

Video Reviews of our Embassy English
Holiday Language & Development Camp

More than 2000 reviews

To make your child successful tomorrow, you need to ACT TODAY

We will select options for free and advise you before purchasing. The selection will take no more than 20 minutes. Just leave a request and our manager will contact you.

Explore our Country Wise Camps

Malaysia

bali

Singapore

Dubai

Scroll to Top

Camp That Masters This Skill: All Camps

Effective presentation and social skills are imparted through a series of team-building exercises conducted in the evenings. While engaged in playing games or brainstorming over start-up ideas, participants lose their inhibitions and learn to interact productively with their peers.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Smart Camp

Your child’s reading speed will increase by 1.5 to 3 times! Our trainers use proven speed reading techniques to push your child to read faster and develop their ability to perceive words faster than they speak. On average, a child’s reading speed increases by 2 to 2.5 times. Your child will get hooked on reading and amass vast knowledge.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Smart Camp

Your child will learn to type without looking at the keyboard in just 3 weeks. Participants will attend a series of one-hour lessons every day and memorize the placement of letters on the keyboard with the aid of interactive activities. They will leave the camp with their notebook keyboard covered with empty stickers and retain this skill till the end of their lives.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Embassy English / Smart Camp

Participants are divided into teams led by highly motivated team leaders. They are taught to identify a problem and come up with an appropriate business solution. They ideate a commercially viable start-up, complete with a business model, that has the potential to be launched in the market. A competition judged by serial entrepreneurs and business stalwarts to evaluate each of the start-ups.

Camp That Masters This Skill: All Camps

Your child participates in multiple outdoor physical activities like football, swimming, etc. They get to select the ones that they like and also try out new ones. These games are not very stressful and keep the kids engaged for 30 to 60 minutes every day and make them physically fitter.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Embassy English / Travel & English / Family Camp

English is taught at two levels – one teaches the basics of written and spoken English while another hones your child’s higher-level English speaking ability. Participants are tested and assigned to the relevant group. All lessons are conducted in a fun atmosphere that involves round table discussion, learning scientific facts, and other trivia. Emphasis is laid on conversational English.

Camp That Masters This Skill: Smart Camp

The basics of mental arithmetics are taught in Smart Camp with the aid of an abacus. Your child will be able to easily perform arithmetic calculations like multiplying two numbers in a jiffy. We encourage kids to continue learning after the camp ends and some of our participants have gone on to win international championships.

Camp That Masters This Skill: AI Camp

Industry experts will introduce your child to 10 essential AI platforms, each of which deals with a different subject like projects, photos, videos, animating still pictures etc. En-route participants will also learn the correct way of writing prompts from AI specialists. Your child will get empowered to apply the skills learned in our camp to improve their performance in academics and extracurricular activities.